Air Farce Canada 150

Air Farce Canada 150 is a one hour comedy special showcasing what it means to be Canadian. From coast to coast to coast, the whole history of our country is ripe for the picking.  Laugh along as Air Farce satirizes Canada’s past, present and future. After all – what’s more Canadian than Air Farce, eh?

8pm ET LIVE across the country.

  • 9:30 pm NT
  • 9:00  pm AT
  • 8:00  pm ET
  • 7:00  pm MT (Manitoba)
  • 6:00 pm MT (Sask., Alta., and North)
  • 5:00 pm PT

Repeated on July 3rd at 8 pm/8:30 NT.

Air Farce Canada 150 on iTunes

CBC/Radio-Canada is pleased to present this first look at its special line-up of Canada 150 programs. The public broadcaster will be at the heart of Canada’s 150th anniversary year, sharing Canadian stories to understand the past, celebrate the present and embrace the future, including the perspectives of the Indigenous Peoples of Canada, whose history extends far beyond these past 150 years. This multiplatform programming offer will take all Canadians on a journey to somewhere they have never been before, while helping them discover a vision of Canada’s future together.

This CBC/Radio-Canada 2017 Programming Guide outlines our extensive Canada 150 programming offer: documentaries, radio programs, kids’ programs, entertainment and arts specials, innovative digital and virtual reality initiatives, and ongoing news and current affairs coverage of the people, places and events in every region of the country that will shape this milestone year.

Stay tuned for more programming announcements, and broadcast dates and times.